Language Selection :
English
Chinese
Japanese
  • slide1
  • slide2
  • slide3
Back to office network   Print
Ben Line Agencies Office   Covered Port
 
This office covers the following ports
1. Cirebon
2. Tanjung Priok
 
BEN LINE AGENCIES - JAKARTA Download VCard of BEN LINE AGENCIES - JAKARTA
Graha Paramita Building 12th Floor
Jalan Denpasar Raya Blok D-2
Kav.8, Kuningan
Jakarta 12940, Indonesia

Tel  : +62 21 252 2110
Fax : +62 21 252 2112
Email : jkt-genmbox@benline.co.id
 


  Contacts
 
Daniel Pitts Download VCard of Daniel Pitts
 
  Country Manager
Direct line     : +62 21 252 2149
Mobile Phone: +62 815 1160 4602/ +62 811 930 1976
Email: dpitts@benline.co.id

 
Yustina Utami Download VCard of Yustina Utami
 
  Director - Admin / Legal
Direct line     : +62 21 252 2110 x 1700
Mobile Phone: +62 812 813 9143
Email: yustina@benline.co.id

 
Robby Rubyanto Download VCard of Robby Rubyanto
 
  General Manager - Finance / Accounts
Direct line     : +62 21 252 2110 x 1568
Mobile Phone: +62 811 955 655
Email: robby@benline.co.id

 
Matt Jolly Download VCard of Matt Jolly
 
  GM - PAS / Offshore / Projects
Direct line     : +62 21 2522 160
Mobile Phone: +62 81 58 406 8129 / +62 81 38 615 7711
Email: mjolly@benline.co.id

 
Roy Burton Download VCard of Roy Burton
 
  Offshore Commercial Manager
Direct line     : +62 21 252 2110 x 1445
Mobile Phone: +62 888 9826 922
Email: offshore@commercial.benline.co.id

 
Mark Ashford Download VCard of Mark Ashford
 
  Service Delivery Co-Ordinator
Direct line     : +62 21 252 2110 x 1441
Mobile Phone: +62 811 190 2270
Email: mashford@benline.co.id

 
Jackson Koksasih Download VCard of Jackson Koksasih
 
  Port Agency and Offshore Manager
Direct line     : +62 21 252 2110 x 1216
Mobile Phone: +62 81 1192 1290
Email: jackson@benline.co.id

 
Anggie Polapa Download VCard of Anggie Polapa
 
  Port Agency / Offshore Commercial Executive
Direct line     : +62 21 252 2110 x 1384
Mobile Phone: +62 812 9438 0017
Email: portservices@commercial.benline.co.id

 
Capt. Dwi Agung P.W. Download VCard of Capt. Dwi Agung P.W.
 
  Operations Manager (Coal / Nickel)
Direct line     : +62 21 252 2110 x 1186
Mobile Phone: +62 811 944 7489
Email: dwi@benline.co.id

 
Capt. Budi Pramono Download VCard of Capt. Budi Pramono
 
  Operations Manager (Dry Bulk / Heavylift & Breakbulk / Tankers / Husbandry)
Direct line     : +62 21 252 2110 x 1184
Mobile Phone: +62 811 944 7488 / +62 813 1002 9602
Email: pramono@benline.co.id

 
Ibnu Harris Download VCard of Ibnu Harris
 
  Project Manager
Direct line     : +62 21 252 2110 x 1108
Mobile Phone: +62 811 800 6779
Email: jkt.projects@benline.co.id

 
Herman Download VCard of Herman
 
  QHSE Coordinator
Direct line     : +62 21 252 2110 x 1606
Mobile Phone: +62 813 1964 0579
Email: jkt.qhse@benline.co.id

 

Liner Agency Project Logistics Ship Broking &
Commercial Services
Related Services
Port Agency
Offshore Support
Services
Cambodia Philippines
China Singapore
Hong Kong South Korea
India Sri Lanka
Indonesia Taiwan
Japan Thailand
Malaysia Timor-Leste
Myanmar Vietnam

Copyright © Ben Line Agencies. All rights reserved. Terms of Use Site Map Staff Login
BEN LINE AGENCIES IS NOT RESPONSIBLE FOR THE CONTENT OF EXTERNAL INTERNET SITES