Back to Countries / Territories

1
Bandung

Daniel Pitts

Country Manager

Direct    +62 21 252 2149

Mobile  +62 815 1160 4602

daniel.pitts@benline.co.id

Icon
2
Dumai

Fendi Marpaung

Operation Executive

Direct    +62 765 440656

Mobile  +62 813 7125 5758

dumai@benline.co.id

Icon

Moch Maulana

Operation Executive

Direct    +62 765 440656

Mobile  +62 852 2230 4913

dumai@benline.co.id

Icon
4
Jakarta

Adi Kurniawan

Port Agency Commercial Executive (Dry Bulk / Heavylift & Breakbulk / Tankers / Husbandry)

Direct    +62 21 252 2110 Ext 1120

Mobile  +62 811 845 3382

adi.kurniawan@benline.co.id

Icon

Andry Mart

National Operations Manager – Port Agency Services

Direct    +62 21 252 2110 Ext 1350

Mobile  +62 812 830 1075 | +62 811 978 2449

andry.mart@benline.co.id

Icon

Angela Angraini

Port Agency Services Commercial Executive (Coal)

Direct    +62 21 252 2110 Ext 1126

Mobile  +62 812 8808 9079

angela.angraini@benline.co.id

Icon

Capt Suprijanto Widodo

National Operations Manager – Port Agency Services

Direct    +62 21 252 2110 Ext 1186

Mobile  +62 812 8611 0378

suprijanto.widodo@benline.co.id

Icon

Daniel Pitts

Country Manager

Direct    +62 21 252 2149

Mobile  +62 815 1160 4602

daniel.pitts@benline.co.id

Icon

Husbandry Operations Team

Operations

Direct    +62 21 252 2110 Ext 1350

husbandry@benline.co.id

Icon
10
Palembang

Pagar Gurning

Branch Head

Direct    +62 711 557 1888 (Hunting)

Mobile  +62 822 5520 0577

pagar.gurning@benline.co.id

Icon

Rico Frengky

Operation Executive

Direct    +62 711 557 1888 (Hunting)

Mobile  +62 812 7307 0067

palembang@benline.co.id

Icon