Back to Countries / Territories

Daniel Pitts

Mobile  +62 815 1160 4602

daniel.pitts@benline.com

Icon

Lukas Tuwaidan

National Operations Manager

Mobile  +62 815 8444 4021

lukas.tuwaidan@benline.com

Icon

Edwin Budihardja

General Manager - Liner

Mobile  +62 811 115 579

edwin.budihardja@benline.com

Icon

Jackson Koksasih

Regional GM - Integrated Logistics Indonesia, Malaysia, Singapore

Mobile  +62 811 192 1290

jackson.koksasih@benline.com

Icon

Antonius Budiman

Senior Manager – Integrated Logistics & Offshore

Mobile  +62 811 180 5007

antonius.budiman@benline.com

Icon

Fitria Utami

General Manager - Tank & Chemical Logistics

Mobile  +62 856 8481 222

fitria.utami@benline.com

Icon

Herman Anang

HSEQ Manager

Mobile  +62 813 1964 0579

herman.anang@benline.com

Icon

Ben Line Freight Solutions Indonesia

blfs.indonesia@benline.com

Icon

Marine Agency Services Indonesia

indonesia.ops@benline.com

Icon

Privacy Preference Center