Back to Countries / Territories

Daniel Pitts

Country Manager

Direct    +62 21 252 2149

Mobile  +62 815 1160 4602

daniel.pitts@benline.co.id

Icon

Yustina Utami

Director – Administration / HR / Legal

Direct    +62 21 252 2110 Ext 1700

Mobile  +62 812 813 9143

yustina.utami@benline.co.id

Icon

Robby Rubyanto

General Manager - Finance

Direct    +62 21 252 2110 Ext 1568

Mobile  +62 811 807 1097

robby.rubyanto@benline.co.id

Icon

Herman Anang

HSEQ Manager

Direct    +62 21 252 2110 Ext 1606

Mobile  +62 813 1964 0579

herman.anang@benline.co.id

Icon

Jackson Koksasih

General Manager - Integrated Logistics & Offshore

Direct    +62 21 252 2110 - 1216

Mobile  +62 811 192 1290

jackson.koksasih@benline.co.id

Icon

Antonius Budiman

Senior Manager – Integrated Logistics & Offshore

Direct    +62 21 252 2110 Ext 1116

Mobile  +62 8111 80 5007

antonius.budiman@benline.co.id

Icon

Ricky Leung

General Manager - Liner / ISO Tanks

Direct    +62 21 252 2110 Ext 1235

Mobile  +62 811 190 2270

ricky.leung@benline.co.id

Icon

Capt Suprijanto Widodo

National Operations Manager – Port Agency Services

Direct    +62 21 252 2110 Ext 1186

Mobile  +62 812 8611 0378

suprijanto.widodo@benline.co.id

Icon

Andry Mart

National Operations Manager – Port Agency Services

Direct    +62 21 252 2110 Ext 1350

Mobile  +62 812 830 1075 | +62 811 978 2449

andry.mart@benline.co.id

Icon

Adi Kurniawan

Port Agency Commercial Executive (Dry Bulk / Heavylift & Breakbulk / Tankers / Husbandry)

Direct    +62 21 252 2110 Ext 1120

Mobile  +62 811 845 3382

adi.kurniawan@benline.co.id

Icon

Angela Angraini

Port Agency Services Commercial Executive (Coal)

Direct    +62 21 252 2110 Ext 1126

Mobile  +62 812 8808 9079

angela.angraini@benline.co.id

Icon

Coal Operations Team

Operations

Direct    +62 21 252 2110 Ext 1186

coal@benline.co.id

Icon

Cruise Operations Team

Operations

Direct    +62 21 252 2110 Ext 1186

cruise-indonesia@benline.co.id

Icon

Drybulk Operations Team

Operations

Direct    +62 21 252 2110 Ext 1350

drybulk@benline.co.id

Icon

Heavy Lift Operations Team

Operations

Direct    +62 21 252 2110 Ext 1350

heavylift-bbulk@benline.co.id

Icon

Husbandry Operations Team

Operations

Direct    +62 21 252 2110 Ext 1350

husbandry@benline.co.id

Icon

Tanker Operations Team

Operations

Direct    +62 21 252 2110 Ext 1186

tankers@benline.co.id

Icon