Marketing Consultants

David Keith-Welsh

Coordinator

Direct     +44 18 2349 0294

Mobile   +44 77 7056 0501

david.keithwelsh@benlineagencies.com

Icon

Alan Taylor

Belgium / Germany / Portugal / Spain

Direct     +44 20 8467 6931

Mobile   +44 78 6039 1234

alan.taylor@benlineagencies.com

Icon

Andrew Kerr

Denmark / Finland / Sweden

Direct     +44 113 293 0852

Mobile   +44 7727 747 646

andrew.kerr@benlineagencies.com

Icon

Bernard Rees

Benelux / Eastern Europe / France / Germany / Norway

Mobile   +31 626 837 993

bernard.rees@benlineagencies.com

Icon

Candy Wu

Cyprus

Direct     +357 998 36809

Mobile   +86 1350 303 9350

candy.wu@benlineagencies.com

Icon

Donald Baldey

Greece / Turkey

Direct     +44 162 687 9104

Mobile   +44 780 277 3878

donald.baldey@benlineagencies.com

Icon

Donald Grant

United Kingdom

Direct     +44 1224 868925

Mobile   +44 7802 305068

donald.grant@benlineagencies.com

Icon

Donald McCulloch

United Kingdom

Direct     +44 1383 726 573

Mobile   +44 7859 107 584

donald.mcculloch@benlineagencies.com

Icon

Grahame Mellis

Australia / Middle East

Direct     +61 29 960 6514

Mobile   +61 41 897 5154

grahame.mellis@benlineagencies.com

Icon

Robert Danvers

Austria / Monaco / Russia / Switzerland

Mobile   +41 79 686 90 74

robert.danvers@benlineagencies.com

Icon

Steven Bradshaw

Americas

Mobile   +1 832 366 3396

steven.bradshaw@benlineagencies.com

Icon