Marketing Consultants

Akash Pise

Middle East

Mobile   +91 942 311 8321

akash.pise@benlineagencies.in

Icon

Alan Taylor

England / Portugal / Spain

Direct     +44 20 8467 6931

Mobile   +44 7860 391 234

alan.taylor@benlineagencies.com

Icon

Andrew Kerr

Austria / Denmark / Finland / Monaco / Republic of Ireland / Sweden / Switzerland / UK

Direct     +44 113 293 0852

Mobile   +44 7727 747 646

andrew.kerr@benlineagencies.com

Icon

Bernard Rees

Belgium / Eastern Europe / France / Italy / Luxembourg / Malta / Netherlands

Mobile   +31 626 837 993

bernard.rees@benlineagencies.com

Icon

Candy Wu

Cyprus

Mobile     +357 998 36809

candy.wu@benlineagencies.com

Icon

Dmitry Krotov

Belarus / Estonia / Latvia / Lithuania / Russia / Ukraine

Mobile   +44 7436 774 836

dmitry.krotov@benlineagencies.com

Icon

Grahame Mellis

Australia

Mobile   +61 418 975 154

grahame.mellis@benlineagencies.com

Icon

Noemi Vassdal

Germany / Norway

Mobile   +49 171 764 7984

noemi.vassdal@benlineagencies.com

Icon

Petros Bournias

Greece / Turkey

Direct     +30 2117 254 899

Mobile   +30 69 8 6600445

petros.bournias@benlineagencies.com

Icon

Steven Bradshaw

Canada / USA

Mobile   +1 832 366 3396

steven.bradshaw@benlineagencies.com

Icon