Back to Countries / Territories

Covered Ports Shenwan

Agnes Chong

Director - Commercial

Direct    +852 2853 8339

Mobile  +852 9638 1438

agnes.chong@benline.com.hk

Icon

CK Ng

General Manager

Direct    +852 2853 8335

Mobile  +852 9497 0511

pas@benline.com.hk

Icon

Tony Wong

Operations Manager

Direct    +852 2853 8352

Mobile  +852 6380 9480

ops@benline.com.hk

Icon

Bryan Lee

Commercial Manager - Marine Agency Services

Direct    +86 21 3632 6612

Mobile  +86 182 1734 7483

pas@benline.com.hk

Icon

Connie Lam

Sales Manager - Liner

Direct    +852 2853 8371

Mobile  +852 9193 8885

connie.lam@benline.com.hk

Icon

Connie Leong

Finance Director

Direct    +852 2853 8388

Mobile  +852 9689 2046

connie.leong@benline.com.hk

Icon

Philip Leung

Assistant General Manager - Commercial

Direct    +852 2853 8369

Mobile  +852 9467 4990

philip.leung@benline.com.hk

Icon

Pinky Lam

Assistant Customer Services Manager - Liner

Direct    +852 2853 8376

Mobile  +852 6084 4680

pinky.lam@benline.com.hk

Icon

Victor Fung

Assistant Operations Manager - Liner

Direct    +852 2853 8360

Mobile  +852 9770 1381

victor.fung@benline.com.hk

Icon

Wong Pik Hoi

Documentation Manager - Liner

Direct    +852 2853 8367

Mobile  +852 9350 2548

pikhoi.wong@benline.com.hk

Icon