Back to Countries / Territories

Covered Ports Yangjiang

Agnes Chong

Director - Commercial

Direct    +852 2853 8339

Mobile  +852 9638 1438

agnes.chong@benline.com.hk

Icon

CK Ng

General Manager - Port Agency Service

Direct    +852 2853 8335

Mobile  +852 9497 0511

pas@benline.com.hk

Icon

Connie Lam

Sales Manager - Liner

Direct    +852 2853 8371

Mobile  +852 9193 8885

connie.lam@benline.com.hk

Icon

David Ho

Assistant Agency Manager - PAS

Direct    +852 2853 8349

Mobile  +852 6921 8324

scn.ops@benline.com.cn

Icon

Francis Wong

Finance Director

Direct    +852 2853 8388

Mobile  +852 9021 4323

francis.wong@benline.com.hk

Icon

Kelvin Yu

Commercial Manager - Port Agency

Direct    +852 2853 8342

Mobile  +852 9109 1319

pas@benline.com.hk

Icon

Key Chan

Operations Manager

Direct    +852 2853 8346

Mobile  +852 9076 1477

ops@benline.com.hk

Icon

Philip Leung

Assistant General Manager - Commercial

Direct    +852 2853 8369

Mobile  +852 9467 4990

philip.leung@benline.com.hk

Icon

Pinky Lam

Assistant Customer Services Manager - Liner

Direct    +852 2853 8376

Mobile  +852 6084 4680

pinky.lam@benline.com.hk

Icon

Victor Fung

Assistant Operations Manager - Liner

Direct    +852 2853 8360

Mobile  +852 9770 1381

victor.fung@benline.com.hk

Icon

Wong Pik Hoi

Documentation Manager - Liner

Direct    +852 2853 8367

Mobile  +852 9350 2548

pikhoi.wong@benline.com.hk

Icon